Atoms For Peace – Live in Berlin Essential Mix

Last night, 8th March, Thom Yorke and Nigel Godrich have been involved in a DJ set at Berghain, in Berlin, to present “Amok”, the Atoms For Peace debut album. I’m listening to it while’s awesome and unexpected!!

Here you will find the Essential Mix made ​​for the BBC (with a new one of Radiohead and Yorke solo):

6 days left to listen to it, and then this post will auto-destruct

This is the tracklist:

1. Ingenue
2. Black Swan
3. Stuck Together Pieces
4. Dropped
5. The Eraser
6. Amok
7. Before Your Very Eyes …
8. S.A.D
9. Atoms for Peace
10. Unless
11. Harrowdown Hill
12. default



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s